MHLS Home Contact Information
Staff by Department
General contact information:
Mid-Hudson Library System
103 Market Street
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Phone: 845.471.6060
Fax: 845.454.5940
http://midhudson.org
techsupport@midhudson.org

System Staff by Department (Print Version):

Department Name Phone Extension E-mail Address
Administration
Tom Sloan, Executive Director
x217
tsloan@midhudson.org
  Peggy Winn, Executive Assistant
x216
mwinn@midhudson.org
Business Office
Linda Vittone, Finance Manager
x213
lvittone@midhudson.org
Joan Kay, Accounting Assistant
x214
jkay@midhudson.org
Delivery & Media Services
Tom Finnigan, Shipping & Receiving Manager
x244
tfinnigan@midhudson.org
Chris Herron, Facilities Manager
x247
cherron@midhudson.org
 
Library Growth & Sustainability
Rebekkah Smith Aldrich, Coordinator for Library Sustainability
x239
rsmith@midhudson.org
Outreach & Education Services
Merribeth Advocate, Assistant Director
x254
madvocate@midhudson.org
  Kerstin Cruger, Marketing & Program Assistant
x250
kcruger@midhudson.org
Interlibrary Loan
Tara Stohr, Interlibrary Loan / Cataloging Specialist
x224
ill@midhudson.org
Automated Services & Bibliographic Maintenance
Eric McCarthy, Automation Coordinator
x221
emccarthy@midhudson.org
  Nina Acosta, Cataloging Specialist
x252
nacosta@midhudson.org
Computer Operations & Technical Support
Robert Drake, IT Coordinator
x220
rdrake@midhudson.org
  Isaac Barbee, Tech Support Specialist
x240
ibarbee@midhudson.org
  Gerry Formby, IT Specialist
x251
gformby@midhudson.org
Matt Reinhardt, Tech Support Specialist
x223
mreinhardt@midhudson.org
 

 

System Staff by Last Name:

Nina Acosta
x252
nacosta@midhudson.org
Merribeth Advocate
x254
madvocate@midhudson.org
Rebekkah Smith Aldrich
x239
rsmith@midhudson.org
Isaac Barbee
x240
ibarbee@midhudson.org
Kerstin Cruger
x250
kcruger@midhudson.org
Robert Drake
x220
rdrake@midhudson.org
Tom Finnigan
x244
tfinnigan@midhudson.org
Gerry Formby
x240
gformby@midhudson.org
Chris Herron
x247
cherron@midhudson.org
Joan Kay
x214
jkay@midhudson.org
Eric McCarthy
x221
emccarthy@midhudson.org
Matt Reinhardt
x223
mreinhardt@midhudson.org
Tom Sloan
x217
tsloan@midhudson.org
Tara Stohr
x224
ill@midhudson.org
Linda Vittone
x213
lvittone@midhudson.org
Peggy Winn
x216
mwinn@midhudson.org

 

 

last updated: 11.1.13

 

Home | Public Library Catalog | Calendar | Contacts | Services | Bulletins | Member Libraries | MHLS Board of Trustees | Web Site Index

Administration & Management | Resource Sharing & Millennium | Reference & Collection Development | Library Programming | Professional Development | Marketing, Advocacy & Funding | Youth Services | Trustee Resources