Staff

Main Office Number: 845-471-6060

Staff Directory:

Staff Directory: Department

Administrative Services

NAME POSITION PHONE EXTENSION EMAIL
Rebekkah Smith Aldrich Executive Director 239 rsmith@midhudson.org
Laurie Shedrick Assistant Director / Technology Operations Manager 220 lshedrick@midhudson.org
Saran Camara Financial Manager & Personnel Officer 213 scamara@midhudson.org
Lisa Massarelli Financial Assistant 214 lmassarelli@midhudson.org
Farah Faizi Administrative Assistant 216 ffaizi@midhudson.org
Delivery Operations
Tom Finnigan Delivery Operations Manager 244 tfinnigan@midhudson.org
Chris Herron Facilities Manager & Assistant Delivery Operations Manager 247 cherron@midhudson.org
Dave Haspel Delivery Operations and Facilities Associate 248 dhaspel@midhudson.org
Technology Operations
Laurie Shedrick Assistant Director / Technology Operations Manager 220 lshedrick@midhudson.org
Gerry Formby IT Operations Supervisor 251 gformby@midhudson.org
Nina Acosta Data Operations Supervisor 252 nacosta@midhudson.org
Kerri Carpenter Cataloging Specialist 254 kcarpenter@midhudson.org
Interlibrary Loan & Cataloging Specialist 224 ill@midhudson.org
Isaac Barbee Tech Support Specialist 242 ibarbee@midhudson.org
Henry Barish Tech Support Specialist 243 hbarish@midhudson.org
Kathryn Brew Technology Operations Support Specialist 221 kbrew@midhudson.org
Library Growth & Sustainability
Kerstin Cruger Outreach and EDI Specialist 250 kcruger@midhudson.org
Alexa Stroh Library Sustainability Associate 253 astroh@midhudson.org

Staff Directory: Alphabetical

FIRST NAMELAST NAMEPOSITIONPHONE EXTENSIONEMAIL
NinaAcostaData Operations Supervisor252nacosta@midhudson.org
Rebekkah SmithAldrichExecutive Director239rsmith@midhudson.org
IsaacBarbeeTech Support Specialist242ibarbee@midhudson.org
HenryBarishTech Support Specialist243hbarish@midhudson.org
KathrynBrewTechnology Operations Support Specialist221kbrew@midhudson.org
SaranCamaraFinancial Manager & Personnel Officer213lvittone@midhudson.org
KerriCarpenterCataloging Specialist254kcarpenter@midhudson.org
KerstinCrugerOutreach and EDI Specialist250kcruger@midhudson.org
FarahFaiziAdministrative Assistant216ffaizi@midhudson.org
TomFinniganDelivery Operations Manager244tfinnigan@midhudson.org
GerryFormbyIT Operations Supervisor251gformby@midhudson.org
DaveHaspelDelivery Operations and Facilities Associate248dhaspel@midhudson.org
ChrisHerronFacilities Manager & Assistant Delivery Operations Manager247cherron@midhudson.org
LisaMassarelliFinancial Assistant214lmassarelli@midhudson.org
LaurieShedrickAssistant Director / Technology Operations Manager220lshedrick@midhudson.org
AlexaStrohLibrary Sustainability Associate253astroh@midhudson.org

Upcoming Events