Staff

Main Office Number: 845-471-6060

Staff Directory:

Staff Directory: Department

Administrative Services

NAME POSITION PHONE EXTENSION EMAIL
Tom Sloan Executive Director 217 tsloan@midhudson.org
Peggy Winn Administrative Associate 216 mwinn@midhudson.org
Merribeth Advocate Assistant Director 254 madvocate@midhudson.org
Linda Vittone Financial Manager & Personnel Officer 213 lvittone@midhudson.org
Joan Kay Financial Assistant 214 jkay@midhudson.org
Delivery Operations
Tom Finnigan Delivery Operations Manager 244 tfinnigan@midhudson.org
Chris Herron Facilities Manager & Assistant Delivery Operations Manager 247 cherron@midhudson.org
Technology Operations
Laurie Shedrick Technology Operations Manager 220 lshedrick@midhudson.org
Thomas O’Connell ILP Operations Supervisor 221 toconnell@midhudson.org
Gerry Formby IT Operations Supervisor 251 gformby@midhudson.org
Nina Acosta Assistant ILP Operations Supervisor 252 nacosta@midhudson.org
Courtney Wimmers Cataloging Specialist 253 cwimmers@midhudson.org
Tara Stohr Interlibrary Loan & Cataloging Specialist 224 ill@midhudson.org
tstohr@midhudson.org
Isaac Barbee Tech Support Specialist 240 ibarbee@midhudson.org
Matt Reinhardt Tech Support Specialist 223 mreinhardt@midhudson.org
Library Growth & Sustainability
Rebekkah Smith Aldrich Coordinator for Library Sustainability 239 rsmith@midhudson.org
Kerstin Cruger Library Sustainability Associate & Communications Specialist 250 kcruger@midhudson.org

Staff Directory: Alphabetical

FIRST NAMELAST NAMEPOSITIONPHONE EXTENSIONEMAIL
NinaAcostaAssistant ILP Operations Supervisor252nacosta@midhudson.org
MerribethAdvocateAssistant Director254madvocate@midhudson.org
Rebekkah SmithAldrichCoordinator for Library Sustainability239rsmith@midhudson.org
IsaacBarbeeTech Support Specialist240ibarbee@midhudson.org
KerstinCrugerLibrary Sustainability Associate & Communications Specialist250kcruger@midhudson.org
TomFinniganDelivery Operations Manager 244tfinnigan@midhudson.org
GerryFormbyIT Operations Supervisor251gformby@midhudson.org
ChrisHerronFacilities Manager & Assistant Delivery Operations Manager247cherron@midhudson.org
JoanKayFinancial Assistant214jkay@midhudson.org
ThomasO'ConnellILP Operations Supervisor221toconnell@midhudson.org
MattReinhardtTech Support Specialist223mreinhardt@midhudson.org
LaurieShedrickTechnology Operations Manager220lshedrick@midhudson.org
TomSloanExecutive Director217tsloan@midhudson.org
TaraStohrInterlibrary Loan
& Cataloging Specialist
224ill@midhudson.org
LindaVittoneFinancial Manager & Personnel Officer213lvittone@midhudson.org
CourtneyWimmersCataloging Specialist253cwimmers@midhudson.org
PeggyWinnAdministrative Associate216mwinn@midhudson.org

Upcoming Events